Der Vorstand des NTV

Die Geschäftsführung:

 

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Stockter

Telefon: +49 (151) 26222728

Mail: thomas.stockter@nevigesertv.de  

 

2. Vorsitzender

Martin Felchner

Telefon: +49 (160) 96916171

Mail: martin.felchner@nevigesertv.de  

Verstärkung


Geschäftsführerin / Geschäftsführer

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Mail: vorstand@nevigesertv.de  

 

Kassenwart

Hartmut Schaefer

Telefon: +49 (170) 4529926

Mail: hartmut.schaefer@nevigesertv.de

Der erweiterte Vorstand:

   

Jugendwartin

Maike Brummelman

Telefon: +49 (234) 5249499 

Mail: maike.brummelman@nevigesertv.de

Claudia Freund

Sozialwartin

Claudia Freund

Telefon: +49 (2053) 40187  (nach 18.00 Uhr)

Mail: claudia.freund@nevigesertv.de 

Pressewart

Ulrich Löhe

Telefon: +49 (170) 2209486

Mail: presse@nevigesertv.de

Abteilungsleitungen:

Holger Wille

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Holger Wille

Telefon: +49 (178) 6979459

Mail:  holger.wille@nevigesertv.de

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

Stefan Düssel

Telefon: +49 (152) 29266931

Mail: stefan.duessel@nevigesertv.de

 Barbara Ristow

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen (Tanzen)

Barbara Ristow

Telefon: +49 (157) 83592884

Mail: turnen@nevigesertv.de